Have you or a loved one had your license suspended? In many circumstances, the individual never knows that the Department of Highway and Safety Motor Vehicles suspended their license. Have you been pulled over by a police officer and arrested for Driving While License suspended pursuant to Fl. Stat. 322.34? If that person is charged criminally, that individual will face up to one year in the county jail and a $1,000 fine. If that person is arrested for Driving While License suspended 3 times within a 5 year period that person will be deemed a Habitual Traffic Offender and subject to a five year Florida Driver License revocation.
Attorney [contact-form][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Website’ type=’url’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][/contact-form] Travis Koon
Lake City, Florida
Criminal Defense Attorney